

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान (नाईपर), रायबरेली

(औषध विभाग, रसायन और उर्वरक मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के तहत एक स्वायत्त संस्थान) National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER), Raebareli (An Autonomous Institute under the Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Govt. of India)

## File No. NIPER-RBL/2022-23/Committee/

Dated :- 12-08-2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The Competent Authority is pleased to re-constitute <u>"LABORATORY SERVICES,</u> BUILDING & WORKS COMMITTEE" as follows:

S1. No.	Name & Designation of the Committee Members	Post held in Committee
1.	Director, NIPER-RBL	Chairperson
2.	Dean, NIPER-RBL	Member
3.	Prof. Ganesh Pandey, Department of Chemistry, IIT BHU	Member
4.	Deputy Secretary, IFD, DoP, Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers, GoI	Member
5.	Mr. Satya Prakash, Executive Engineer, CPWD, Lucknow Zone	Member
6.	<b>Dr. Abha Sharma,</b> Associate Professor, NIPER-RBL (being professor post is vacant at NIPER-R)	Member
7.	Mr. Raj Kumar Upadhayay, SE, CSIR-IITR, Lucknow	Member
8.	Registrar, NIPER-RBL	Member Secretary

## **Holding of Meeting:**

- The Committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.
- The Committee shall be operative from the date of issuing this notification.

-Sd/-Registrar

## Copy to :-

- **1.** Secretary to Director for information
- 2. Secretary to Registrar for information
- **3.** All Member concerned.
- **4.** Institute website.
- 5. Guard file.